The Travcom Executive Committee for 2018:

President: Ewan McDonald
Vice Presidents:  Louise Richardson & Simon McManus
Tracey Bond
Kellie Blizard
Leanne Erceg
Jane Jeffries
Alexia Santamaria
Chris van Ryn
Kath Webster

Regional Representative (Wellington):  
Regional Representative (Christchurch): 

Committee members offer their services on a voluntary basis and do not receive any payment.

The Committee meets approximately every four weeks.

Travcom membership runs from January to December - but you are most welcome to join now.
Pin It