Joanna Wane has won the Cathay Pacific Travel Writer of the Year Award and Paul Daly of Christchurch took out the Cathay Pacific Travel Photographer of the Year Award, while Liz Carlson’s YoungAdventuress Blog took out Travel Blog of the Year, with all awards presented  at the 25th Cathay Pacific Travel Media Awards Gala at the Heritage Hotel Auckland.

Travel writing winners:

Pin It

Sign Up For Event Invitations and Emails

Subscribe here

2019 Travel Media Awards Sponsors

Phillipine Airlines LOGODOT Logo